summerlesno.blogg.se

Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash
Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash




battlefront 2 windows 10 crash battlefront 2 windows 10 crash

I've submitted a ticket via Origin trying to delete the game's cache, use repair feature, cap framerate with cfg files to 60 fps to no avail. The CPU and memory are not close to 100% during the game or crashes. I've monitored the game while playing to see my CPU/GPU/MEM usage and only the GPU is running at 100%, then falling quickly to around zero%. I've checked event viewer and sometimes I will see "Display driver amdkmdap stopped responding and has successfully recovered." around the time of the crash. The crash generates no errors within Origin, just a hard freeze. Sometimes all monitors go black and I need to hard reset my machine, sometimes if I spam CTRL+ALT+Delete or ALT+F4 I can catch it before it freezes me out completely. This crashing only occurs during this game during multiplayer. The game I'm trying to play is Star Wars Battlefront: 2.

battlefront 2 windows 10 crash

The Drivers I've tried were 19.2.1 and 19.1.1, both crash the same way MEM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 3000mhz.GFX: MSI Gaming Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5.Main Monitor: AOC G2460PF 24" G 144Hz, 1ms, i have 2 other monitors connected also.






Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash